Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pete Masterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pete Masterson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Nuzzi

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been insured with them for years. Everyone has always been pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to work with."

Sushil Vaswani

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very grateful to the professionalism and efficiency of Elizabeth Drankwalter (aka Liz to all of us) all thru the years that I have been (still am) a customer of Pete Masterson State Farm Insurance Agent. She always has been helpful and been there for us whenever needed. Thank You."

Lisa Curtin

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria at Pete Materson State Farm is a complete Rockstar. Life is demanding, complicate, stressful with a plethora of red tape with everyone you deal with these days. Maria made my life the easiest it has been is years today. She has done this repeatedly over the 20 years I have been with Pete Materson. They take it upon themselves to help, collaborate, critically think and execute every detail from the simplest to the most complicated. Maria, Liz, Milli; absolutely everyone there is a phenomenal and Maria is their Rockstar. This is not one time, this is every time. Lisa Curtin"

Coolmore Construction

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Maria and John for 15 years for our business and personal insurance needs. They have never let us down! Maria is always so friendly and helpful on the phone, and responds to all emails the same day. We would definitely recommend Maria, John and this State Farm office"

James Flaherty

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his staff at State Farm are simply the best in the business. They explain everything in detail so you know exactly what your coverage includes and they respond immediately whenever issues arise. I highly recommend John for all your insurance needs"

Sam Maiorano

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Masterson State Farm office, specifically Liliana, has been excellent to me. They were less expensive than Geico on both auto and home. Liliana is prompt, professional, and very courteous. I recommend Masterson State Farm for all of your insurance needs."

Harris Berloe

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is expressly for Liz Drankwalter at the Pete Masterson State Farm Agency. I have had the pleasure of knowing her for over twenty years. Her attention to detail and support with account changes, billing and claim assistance is second to none. I just moved to another state and her assistance has been invaluable from finding me local State Farm agents to chose from and then coordinating coverages. Liz is the reason I have remained a State Farm customer and you would be lucky to have the ability to work with her"

Francine Morgenstern

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance Masterson Agency is a pleasure to work with. Used for over 50 years. Agent Mildred Wales is professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with!"

Reva Wayne

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is my pleasure to leave an amazingly positive review of John Marsala at State Farm (Williston Park, NY). John and his staff have not just done his/their job of helping me secure incredibly well priced insurance for my home, car and even Umbrella Policies, John has gone well ABOVE and BEYOND in helping me with my daughter, providing me with expedient responses to concerns, while always making sure all my insurance needs were met. As such, I have recommended John and his office to countless friends and family, wherein they too have been provided with superior insurance services (and pricing), always with a personal approach. Thank you John. R"

Edgar Rodrigues

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m using this place it’s amazing especially if you ask for Maria cunha she’s so helpful thank you for everything and answer me all my questions"

Elena Becker

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience dealing with the Pete Masterson Agency. I have been dealing with your customer service person Millie Wales for the better part of 20 years. She is knowledgeable, courteous and always willing to help. She is an asset to your agency."

Nab

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team with great quotes. Hope to build a strong connection here!"

Annie Hu

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"John helped me and my boyfriend with his car and our new apartment. It feels great to know we have someone we can rely on and that our stuff is protected if something serious happens! Thank you guys!!"

Lindsey Karman

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at Pete Masterson’s is extremely helpful and go out of their way to assist you. Liz was of great help and always a pleasure to talk to."

Chris Roussis

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"John is constantly looking out for his clients needs and interests. On many occasions he has brought to my attention aspects of my life that need coverage and worked seamlessly to cover them. highly recommended."

John Ferrara

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"John is so professional an he idefinitely knows how to help customers out like my self to manage your insurance needs .."

greg lieberman

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"John Marsala is the most reliable person that I have dealt with in any of my business dealings. He is very attentive to detail and responds to my texts or email questions almost as soon after I hit the send button. He gives me fair and honest advice. I recommend this agency without reservation due to John's attention and management."

Nick DeMeo

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is a pleasure to work with! Excellent attention to detail and always available to answer any of my questions and steer me in the right direction. Very professional."

Nicholas Boyce

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"John Marsala has been my agent for years and is an absolute pleasure to work with. Always answers any questions I have and is a true professional. Highly recommend!"

Frank Bossio

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"John Marsala and his entire staff are the best in the business.Most professional,honest and reliable ever to help you with all your insurance needs."

william douglas

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've had Auto, Life, and Homeowners Insurance with the Pete Mathison agency for over 20 years now. With John Batt as my agent, he continually looks for ways to save me money and ensure I am covered in any unfortunate event. John has saved me money on lower interest car loans, and now just told me about a State Farm Credit card which pays rewards towards monthly payments. I try to get all of my family and friends to switch to Pete Mathison."

Irving Stuart

March 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"the pete masterson state farm is a reputable insurance. all representatives are know ledge and trustworthy . they make me feel special and an important client . i am always satisfied. whit their help."

Regina Drankwalter

March 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been happy clients of Pete Masterson - State Farm for over 20 years. Everyone we've worked with there is very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. They are on top of everything and there are never any surprises with our policies. We would recommend this office without hesitation!"

Robert Giordano

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Pete and his staff provide top notch, professional services with a personal touch! They always strive to find the best fit for your insurance needs and help you navigate the process if you actually are unfortunate enough to have to file a claim Ann & Bob Giordano"

Kathleen Galway

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Pete Masterson’s office is friendly and reliable. I highly recommend it!"